Engineering | Fulton Engineering Faculty Assembly

Meet the Executive Committee

Samantha Brunhaver, POLY
PRLTA 335M, Polytechnic campus
(480) 727-1883
Samantha.brunhaver@asu.edu

Esma Gel, CIDSE
BYENG 318, Tempe campus
(480) 965-2906
Esma.gel@asu.edu

Marcus Herrmann, SEMTE
ERC 311, Tempe campus
(480) 965-7291
Marcus.Herrmann@asu.edu

Tony Lamanna, SSEBE
CAVC 521, Tempe campus
(480) 727-0155
DrTony@asu.edu

Huan Liu, CIDSE
BYENG 566, Tempe campus
(480) 727-7349
Huan.Liu@asu.edu

Jit Muthuswamy, SBHSE
ISTBI 181A, Tempe campus
(480) 965-1599
jit@asu.edu

 

Angelia Nedich, ECEE
GWC 311, Tempe campus
(480) 965-9019
Angelia.Nedich@asu.edu

Ram Pendyala, SSEBE (Chair)
CAVC 478, Tempe campus
(480) 727-4587
Ram.pendyala@asu.edu

Gregory Raupp, SEMTE
Fulton Center 3160, Tempe campus
(480) 965-1396
raupp@asu.edu

Rod Roscoe, POLY
SANCA 150D, Polytechnic campus
(480) 727-2760

 

Andreas Spanias, ECEE
Goldwater 411F, Tempe campus
(480) 965-1837
Spanias@asu.edu

Susan Squire, POLY
TECH 102A, Polytechnic campus
(480) 727-1325
Susan.squire@asu.edu

  • AFSE Secretary

Brent Vernon, SBHSE
ISTB1 281H, Tempe campus
(480) 965-0929
Brent.Vernon@asu.edu