Report an accessibility problem

Engineering | Assembly of the Fulton Schools of Engineering

Meet the Executive Committee

David Brafman, SBHSE
Tempe campus
480-727-2859
David.Brafman@asu.edu

Samantha Brunhaver, POLY
PRLTA 335M, Polytechnic campus
480-727-1883
Samantha.brunhaver@asu.edu

Christopher Buneo, SBHSE
ISTB1 181B, Tempe campus
480-727-0841
Christopher.Buneo@asu.edu

Michael Goryll, ECEE
ENGRC 255, Tempe campus
480-965-9517
Michael.Goryll@asu.edu

Dianne Hansford
BYENG M1-02, Tempe campus
480-703-0263
Dianne.Hansford@asu.edu
ASFE Secretary

Marcus Herrmann, SEMTE
ERC 311, Tempe campus
480-965-7291
Marcus.Herrmann@asu.edu
Committee Chair

 

Rosa Krajmalnik-Brown, SSEBE
BDA 210, Tempe campus
480-727-7574
Dr.Rosy@asu.edu

Tony Lamanna, SSEBE
CAVC 521, Tempe campus
480-727-0155
DrTony@asu.edu

Douglas Montgomery, CIDSE
BYENG 348, Tempe campus
480-965-3836
Doug.Montgomery@asu.edu

George Pan, ECEE
GWC 318, Tempe campus
480-965-1732
George.Pan@asu.edu

Rod Roscoe, POLY
SANCA 150D, Polytechnic campus
480-727-2760

 

Sefaattin Tongay, SEMTE
ENGRC 283, Tempe campus
Sefaattin.Tongay@asu.edu

Yalin Wang, CIDSE
BYENG 432, Tempe campus
480-965-6871
ylwang@asu.edu