Report an accessibility problem

Engineering | Fulton Engineering Faculty Assembly

Meet the Executive Committee

Samantha Brunhaver, POLY
PRLTA 335M, Polytechnic campus
(480) 727-1883
Samantha.brunhaver@asu.edu

Christopher Buneo, SBHSE
ISTB1 181B, Tempe Campus
480-727-0841
Christopher.Buneo@asu.edu

Marcus Herrmann, SEMTE
ERC 311, Tempe campus
(480) 965-7291
Marcus.Herrmann@asu.edu

Rosa Krajmalnik-Brown, SSEBE
BDA 210, Tempe Campus
480-727-7574
Dr.Rosy@asu.edu

Tony Lamanna, SSEBE
CAVC 521, Tempe campus
(480) 727-0155
DrTony@asu.edu

Douglas Montgomery, CIDSE
BYENG 348, Tempe Campus
480-965-3836
Doug.Montgomery@asu.edu

Jit Muthuswamy, SBHSE
ISTBI 181A, Tempe campus
(480) 965-1599
jit@asu.edu
Committee Chair

 

George Pan, ECEE
GWC 318, Tempe Campus
480-965-1732
George.Pan@asu.edu

Rod Roscoe, POLY
SANCA 150D, Polytechnic campus
(480) 727-2760

 

Andreas Spanias, ECEE
Goldwater 411F, Tempe campus
(480) 965-1837
Spanias@asu.edu

Sefaattin Tongay, SEMTE
ENGRC 283, Tempe Campus
Sefaattin.Tongay@asu.edu

Yalin Wang, CIDSE
BYENG 432, Tempe Campus
480-965-6871
ylwang@asu.edu

Dianne Hansford
BYENG M1-02, Tempe Campus
(480) 703-0263
Dianne.Hansford@asu.edu
ASFE Secretary